Hallo, ik ben Siri!

Automatische vertalingen kloppen misschien niet helemaal.

Hey!

I'm a creative soul and experienced babysitter looking for some kids who wanna hang with me :)
I'm educated as a dancer and a visual artist and have a lot of experiences with creative educative projects with kids in all ages. I have always been working as a babysitter or with projects with children since I was a teenager until now next to my artistic practice, so I have a lot of..


Bijzonderheden

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cooking
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Sports
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Homework tutor
  • Baking
  • Dance
  • Theater
  • Nature Life
  • Yoga teacher
  • Creativity

Talen waarin ik kan babysitten

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • Danish
  • Swedish

Opleidingen

  • Dancer
  • Artist
  • Choreographer
  • Visual Arts

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Reviews

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

3 Referenties

  • Augustus 2018 Virginie is een Vriend

    We were looking for someone to take care of our baby girl for the first time as a baby sit. We met with Siri, and discovered a likewise minded caring, loving and kind person. Compare to younger babysitters that we arrange to meet, Siri is very grounded and has experience which our daughter felt straight away. Siri is energetic - which you need with our little one, and genuinely likes kids! I am happy to recommend Siri as she continues to babysit our daughter.

  • Augustus 2018 Meytal is een Vriend

    Siri is simply the most wonderful babysitter I've ever had babysitting my little one! She is great with kids, warm and funny, has a strong sense of values and is super responsible. I trust her fully with the most precious thing in the world, with my kid!

  • Augustus 2018 Miia is een Vriend

    Siri is a fantastic babysitter! Our two kids love spending time with her and she is very reliable as well. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Over mij als babysitter

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Nee
Auto Nee
Leeftijd 36
Ervaring met babysitten > 10 jaar
Voorkeur babysitlocatie Geen voorkeur
Als favoriet opgeslagen 4 keer

Gemiddeld tarief voor 1 kind

15,00 €/uur

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 16

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 1 dag
Lid sinds Maart 2018
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

In contact komen

Locatie

Woonplaats Babysitter Brussel
Provincie / regio Brussel-Hoofdstad, Brussel

Op de kaart