Hallo, ik ben Laura!

Automatische vertalingen kloppen misschien niet helemaal.

Hello, my name is Laura and I from Spain. I finished my studies the last year. This year I've planned to work in that way I can save money to do a master. I moved to Brussels because I want to improve my English and learn French.
My first experience with children was in a association in my village. It made trips one weekend per month during the year and It prepares a big excursion (10 days) during the summer as well. I started to work with them when I was 16 years old as volunteer. I was monitor so I organized activities for the children. After that I worked as social cultural animator in birthdays and communions.
In 2016 I did my Erasmus in Trujillo, Peru. There I did practices with a team of investigation in a social inclusion project with children in margination risk. These children worked with dance dynamics and theatre. Our work was to check on the functionality of these activities, to look at the personal development of children and to do a new proposal with a temporal perspective of five years.
During July in 2017 I was working with children like monitor. I was responsible of children from 6 to 10 years old. I did group dynamics, these promote values such as equality, respect and companionship. That job was in Granada, Spain.
My last job in Granada was looking after 2 children, 3 and 6 years old. I was their nanny and also I had a day to clean and iron in the house.
In some occasion, I have take care of my cousins or I have done private lessons.


Bijzonderheden

  • Cooking
  • Homework tutor
  • Cleaning
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Sports

Talen waarin ik kan babysitten

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Basic French

Opleidingen

  • Anthropology degree
  • monitor course
  • sociocultural animator course

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Reviews

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

Over mij als babysitter

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Ja
Auto Nee
Leeftijd 23
Ervaring met babysitten 5 - 6 jaar
Voorkeur babysitlocatie Bij gezin thuis

Gemiddeld tarief voor 1 kind

9,00 €/uur

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 67

Activiteiten

Lid sinds November 2018
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

In contact komen

Locatie

Woonplaats Babysitter Brussel
Provincie / regio Brussel-Hoofdstad, Brussel

Op de kaart